Success

I have been exercising every day from March 25 to May 5 except on the day I was sick and passed out for 16 hours and the day I needed a break from over exercising. I kept myself on a 1,000 to 1,500 calorie diet too. 

 
The results?
 
– Overexercised
– Got very sick and weak
– Drank more water
– Got stronger! 
– Started doing advanced moves. 
-Increased my drive and motivation
-Got toned 
-Lost some weight with a little help from the military diet
 
Regrets:
– Didn’t lose weight from exercising yet exercising helped me from gaining weight
-Housework went to Hell
 
 I completed thirty days of Ripped in 30! Harder than the 30 Day Shred but it took a month and two days to finish it instead of the regular two months it took me to finish the 30 Day Shred. I would do this exercise program with the 6 Week 6 Pack program ( still in progress). I have 9 more days to complete 42 days program of 6W6P. 

 
I think I over exercised. I did additional workouts with 6W6P and Ripped in 30: 
– Blogilates (Pilates and Cardio), 
-Banish Fat Boost Metabolism, 
-Kettle bells, 
-Stability Ball, 
-Walking, 
Bicycling,
 Banish Fat Boost Metabolism, 
Kickboxing, 
Killer Abs, 
 Yoga, 
Power Circuit Training with Jackie Warner, 
and Strength Training with Terry Simpson.
 
Now that I have finished Ripped in 30 I have decided to just keep exercising until I finish the damn 6 Weeks 6 Pack.
 
My future workout goals:
 
Keep working out on my abs with my only friends ( the husband, Jillian Michaels, Jackie Warner, Cassey Ho, and Tracy Mallet) FYI – they all are fitness instructors and have tight bodies except the hubcap.
 
Start doing yoga with my new friend Rainbeau to detox and relax
 
Do the one hour and a half yoga at Flagler Beach
 
Prep for a 5K
 
Get the hubcap more fit and working out at least twice a week
 
Start the Dukan Diet
 
Be happy fit and toned for July 15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

