Banish Fat Boost Metabolism

 

Banish Fat Boost Metabolism
7 Circuits Designed By The Devil Herself
High Calorie Burner: 681 Calories
Time: 50 Minutes

Level of Difficulty: Advanced

I hate plyometrics with a passion. I opt for beginner moves or alternative plyometric exercises if my knees start aching. I probably burned away breakfast and lunch doing this exercise routine. Not the type of routine a beginner jumps into right away. I’ve done this exercise before, yet I put it away for a few weeks. Today, I felt like I was doing it for the first time. After the first circuit, I was feeling the burn right away. I still had six more circuits to go.

Kickboxing, Core, Plyometrics, Old School Calisthenics, and Intense Cardio Moves

Leave a Reply

