My Latest Exercise DVD

 

Yoga Meltdown has two levels. Each one lasts 30 minutes. I had to get it, since I like Jillian Michaels exercise dvds and her no nonsense approach. She doesn’t get dance-y or too frou frou. I, also, get easily annoyed at listening to most exercise instructors.

Level 1  Looks easy, but it isn’t according to reviews. One reviewer said she lost up to 250 calories doing Level 1 (30 minutes). I’m assuming Level 2 (more difficult) burns just as much if not more. I haven’t done it yet. I plan to do it tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

